Footage of the crossing

I have put together some clips from the camera we had on board:

Click here to view video

4 responses to “Footage of the crossing

  1. Loved seeing the clips of the actual crossing,Brilliant well done.How are the six legs/Are you walking properly yet?
    When does pedalo 2 “The return of the Pink Avenger” come out ?will it be in 3D/
    well done Nigel/Rupe And Alastair.

  2. Thank you Steve! The legs were surprisingly ok yesterday but mine are quite stiff today. The old back is also quite sore!
    I cant guarantee that ‘Return of the Pink Avenger’ will be made but do know that if it was it would be bigger, scarier and would require more vaseline!

  3. My husband and I spoke to you on the Ferry on Friday night – well done we thought about you all weekend.

    • Hi Maureen,
      Yes thanks again for the sponsorship! I hope you had a good trip to Ireland. We will keep you in the loop about the Potato Challenge next year!
      Rupert

Leave a comment